For REAL, bro?

Marketing Digital cvr

WNS

Cell Urinals

Some people.

Some people just don’t get it.

I was in the men’s restroom yesterday and I made my way to the urinal. Walking in immediately behind me is another kid. He makes his way to the adjacent urinal. As he stands there going on with his business, he digs into his pocket. I instantly begin to wonder what he could possibly need in his pocket during the 30 seconds he’s standing at the urinal.

Then, I almost let out a burst of laughter.

He was digging into his pocket to get his iPhone out and in doing so, proceeds to fumble with it and drop it into the urinal. I was amazed.

Seriously dude? You need you can’t go the 30 seconds at the urinal without your phone? Even worse, you can’t even hold onto it as you get it out of your pocket? What are you doing. Get…

Ver la entrada original 185 palabras más

Responder

